Welcome!

Providing Effective Solutions to Enhance Your Magento Store

Serial Codes Magento Extension

Developer
Extension
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$99.95
OR

Serial Codes Magento Extension

Customer Reviews

Reviews marked Magento Connect originally posted on the Magento website.

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Highly Recommend - Very Useful Review by mindsystems (Magento Connect)
Extension
Developer
Very useful extension that functions exactly as described. Backed up by professional support. Highly recommend this extension to all. (Posted on 8/10/15)
Works as described Review by BridgeShop (Magento Connect)
Extension
Developer
Ideal product for my store and continual good support from David.

Recommend in the strongest possible terms. (Posted on 8/3/15)
Not Good as they used to be Review by hypertxi (Magento Connect)
Developer
Extension
The extension does not work properly. In many cases the system emailed a single serial key to other customers. So I receive many complaints about used codes.

I have tried to reach them by support. I have not received any response.

Yes, I recommend this extension. (Posted on 12/3/14)
Great product - Great support Review by boutiqueedu (Magento Connect)
Extension
Developer
Hi,

I'm a merchant and had the opportunity to try this magento extension. I'm very satisfied at all stages of this purchase.

Special thanks to David who supported us in making all of the features work smoothly.

We suggest this extension to any merchant who can automate serial codes delivery.

Wish great success to Modifymage.

Michael (Posted on 7/22/14)
Fantastic Product, Even better support/Service! Review by btbjosh (Magento Connect)
Extension
Developer
I can't say enough good things about this developer. They were always timely in responding to my needs and answering any questions.

I had a tricky implementation of this extension that required a module to be made that extended the Serial Code extension so that it would generate our custom product serial codes. I was expecting great pain. But with David's help, I was always on the ground running and implementation went way better than expected.

We now have our store generating serials and attaching them to orders/emails!

Excellent Product. Great support!

This developer goes above and beyond. Highly recommended! Support speed and quality are great.
(Posted on 6/6/14)
Excellent extension worth every penny! Review by hemalparekh (Magento Connect)
Extension
Developer
10 stars to this extension and more than 10 to David.

Wanted to express gratitude for this incredible extension and thank David for the amazing work he has done as well as superb service and communication at all times.

This extension works flawlessly and fits our needs perfectly!
(Posted on 5/10/14)
Excellent extension and support Review by sundeepchugani (Magento Connect)
Extension
Developer
Does exactly what it says and post sales support is great.

One of the better things of the extension is the documentation it comes with. If you read the documentation of the extension, everything is explained extremely well.

We had just one doubt and it was solved very quickly by the support team.

Great developer with solid extensions and reliable support.
(Posted on 4/17/14)
Great Great Great ! Review by damithe (Magento Connect)
Extension
Developer
Great extension i am full satisfy. Thanks again !.

Very helpfull person. Quick support. Great work...
(Posted on 2/17/14)
AMAZING Review by paulozacarias (Magento Connect)
Extension
Developer
this extension is amazing, I use it to sell cellphone, internet vouchers and it works perfectly, it would be more perfect if there was an option to encrypt and decrypt the seria codes when the codes are issued. But for now I am very happy. good support. it's not a fake a review, it works. easy to install, easy to manage.

very good, good support, did not see any terrible bug
(Posted on 2/6/14)
Amazing extention Review by sp4tz (Magento Connect)
Extension
Developer
Great extension and really fast support! If you look for THE serial-, key- or code-manager, you reach the right page!

We recommend it!

Ultra fast and efficient support. Great work, Thank you!
(Posted on 1/9/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Serial Codes Magento Extension

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Developer
Extension